Have questions or concerns? Please feel free to leave us a note below.

Have a question or concern? Please feel free to leave us a note below. 



Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges (ACCJC)

Dr. Richard Winn, President

10 Commercial Boulevard, Suite 204

Novato, CA 94949

(415) 506-0234

Higher Learning Commission (HLC)

Dr. Barbara Gellman-Danley, President

230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500

Chicago, IL 60604

(800) 621-7440

Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Dr. Sonny Ramaswamy, President

8060 165th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 558-4224

New England Commission of Higher Education (NECHE)

Dr. Lawrence M. Schall, President

3 Burlington Woods Drive, Suite 100

Burlington, MA 01803

(781) 425-7785


Middle States Commission on Higher Education (MSCHE)

Dr. Heather Perfetti, President

3624 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104-2680

(267) 284-5000

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)

Dr. Belle S. Wheelan, President

1866 Southern Lane

Decatur, GA 30033 

(404) 679-4500

WASC Senior College and University Commission

Jamienne S. Studley, JD, President 

985 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 100

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 748-9001

© 2020 C-RAC. All rights reserved.

Press releases and advisory statements, fact sheets, research materials, and reports produced by C-RAC and published on this website can be copied and distributed, as long as you (1) do not modify or adapt the materials, (2) do not use the materials for commercial purposes, (3) provide appropriate attribution to C-RAC, and (4) notify recipients of C-RAC’s restrictions on use of the materials. Please note this is just a summary of your rights. Please see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy for further details.